Top 10 Most Followed Celebrities on Instagram in Year 2017

2017 ended up being a bustling year for celebrities on Instagram.Selena Gomez is as yet the queen of Instagram. On Wednesday, Instagram discharged its year in survey information, affirming that for one more year Selena the most followed celeb on the online networking stage as per Instagram’s official estimations, gloating more than 130 million followers.

Selena has been an Instagram demigod for quite a while. Last September, she turned into the 1st user to have over more than 100 million followers. A benchmark she could reach through her devoted fanbase and their revitalizing hashtag #SelenaBreakTheInternet.

Portuguese football player Cristiano Ronaldo earned the silver medal in Instagram fame, with over 116 million followers.

Third place in the celeb Instagram wars goes to Ariana Grande with over 115 million followers. Grande keeps on chronicling her relationship with charming creature channels through her sustain, and additionally share her altered Harry Potter embellishments with her fanbase.

The current year’s rundown is really like 2016’s chartings, with one noteworthy distinction: Taylor Swift dropped a few spots, likely in view of a whole online networking patch up which included slaughtering the old Taylor and erasing some A-rundown overwhelming photographs set up of notoriety special pics. Justin Bieber is likewise new to the rundown, defeating Nicki Minaj.

Top 10 Instagram accounts with the most followers:

10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 85M+ Followers

gotta support the homies 🤙🏽 i’m so proud of @caradelevingne and Valerian was amazing 💙

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) – 94.1M+ Followers

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 96M+ Followers

7.Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 99.6M+ Followers

Obsessed with my @fashionnova dress 💎 Get it at FashionNova.com ✨ #ad @fashionnova

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

6.Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 104M+ Followers

#reputation is out. Let the games begin.

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

5.Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) – 104M+ Followers

KKWFRAGRANCE.COM Launches November 15th

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

4.Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 108M+ Followers

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

3.Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 115M+ Followers

so I’m 💭

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

2.Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 116M+ Followers

Genes 👌👌👌

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

1.Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 130M+ Followers

Guys- I’m so excited to share my first campaign for the new @PUMA Phenom. #DoYou

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *